Cooma Show

8th and 9th March 2019

PO Box 809, Cooma, NSW, 2630    Phone: 0400 649 809

Cooma Show

8th and 9th March 2019

2019 SHOW DATES

 

 Pambula Saturday 12th January
 Candelo Sunday 20th January
 Eurobodalla Saturday 26th &  Sunday 27th January
 Nimmitabel Saturday 2nd February
 Cobargo Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th February
 Bega Friday 15th – Sunday 17 February
 Canberra Royal Friday 22nd – Sunday 24th February
 Delegate Saturday 2nd March
 Dalgety Sunday 3rd March
 Cooma Saturday 9th March
 Bemboka Sunday 10th March
 Bombala Saturday 16th March
 Sydney Royal Easter  Friday 12th April – Tuesday 23rd April
Top